23 Mar Kirtan Sarovar

Kirtan Sarovar is the conglomeration of the melodious kirtans of the following four Nand santos for the first time in Swaminarayan sect: 1. Sadguru Shree Gyananand Muni, 2. Sadguru Shree Dharmanand Swami, 3. Sadguru Shree Dhyananand Swami, and 4. Sadguru Shree Tyaganand Swami.  Haribhaktos, who...

Read More